Aiteo/NFF Award Nominees

The Nigeria football federation have released the nominees for this year’s Aiteo’s Awards.

The nominees for “Goal of the season Odion Jude Ighalo, his 3rd goal against Libya at Afcon2019 Qualifiers. Ahmed Musa’s 2nd goal against Iceland at the2018 Fifa World Cup.

Team Of The Year Awards- Super Falcons, Flying Eagles , and Flying Eagles

Fans of the Year- Kano Pillars and RANGERS fc

Young Player of the Year- Rasheedat Ajibade, Anam , and Chiamaka.

Young Player Of The Year- Chukwkueze,, Osmhen, and Henry Onyekuru.

Coach of The Year Awards- Gernot Rohr, Gbenga Ogunbote and Ogbiede

Share This:

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: