Brymo releases new 5-track EP ‘A.A.A’

Veteran Nigerian singer,  Brymo has released a brand new EP dubbed ‘A.A.A’.

This follows his last major project, the ‘Oso’ album.

The project has 5 tracks – Johnbull, Mary had an orgasm, Take me back to November, Golden eyes, and The In-Between.

All tracks are now available on major streaming platforms.

Don’t sleep on this one!


Share This:

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: