Phyno releases new album ‘Deal With It’: Listen

Ace rapper, Phyno has released his new album Deal With It’.

He made the announcement on his Twitter page earlier today while expressing regret over the timing.

See tweet below:

The 22-track album features Falz, Teni, Olamide, Davido, among others. 

‘Deal with it’ is now available on all streaming platforms.

Listen here:



Share This:

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: