Listen to Peruzzi’s debut album “Huncho Vibes”

DMW signee, Peruzzi has released his much anticipated debut album, ‘Huncho Vibes’ , a follow up to his project ‘HeartWork EP’.

The 10-track album which includes his earlier released singles ‘Only One’, ‘Nana’ and ‘Sunshine’ features Davido .

Production credits go to VStix (Tracks 1 and 4) Princeton (Track 2), SperoachBeatz (Tracks 3, 5, 10), Irock Classic (Track 6), Mr Eff (Track 7). Lush (Track 8), Clemzy and Fresh VDM (Track 9).

Listen here:

Share This:

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: